SPVs, or Special Purpose Vehicles, enable deal organizers, managers, and investors to pool capital into a structured legal entity. Having completed thousands of deals, we’ve seen every deal scenario and have learned the common mistakes that add complexity to the life-cycle of the investment.

This Pop-Up Webinar will be a focused session on SPV Tax Education with Sr. VP of Tax, Kathy Marsh.
Gain expertise to avoid common mistakes and headaches with your 2021 SPV and Fund taxes .

SIMPLIFY YOUR SPV TAXES

Thursday, February 24th, 2022 @ 12pm MST (11am PST/2pm EST)

REGISTER HERE

CLIENTS SERVED
1,770
CLOSED SPVs
8,679
AUM
$9,200,000,000

ASSURE CLIENTS

 

Launch
EquityZen
Forge
AngelList
Republic
Tech Coast Angels
Tribeca Angels
Miami Angels
Equity Bee
GGV Capital
SOSV